Old Town and lousy reporter

I wanted to see a special sculpture at a small square in Old Town in the capital. So we went to a square I thought it was, though really I had no idea. And it was the wrong square. My husband had to do a search. It was a pretty square though.
Extra: And we found the right square and the sculpture. It is called Heavyweights, but they look pretty small. But fun statue anyway. 
Second extra: Another piece of art I wanted to see was Arch in front of the National Museum. But a French television company stayed in it with a recording, so it was not possible to access it. And they retook  and retook and retook seventy-eleven times. So rude to occupy it for a long time. In the end, I took a photo of the lousy reporter instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.