Further my skills

By H0tamer

Fully loaded

As mentioned before our son P. will soon move to Finland for a year work as part of his study of business administration. He had a little apartment on the campus of the university of Birkenfeld. Taking all his stuff with him would be too cost intensive, so he managed to sell most of it (for good prices, of course, business administration!). But some things he either wants to keep for after his return or he will need forwarded to Finland.

Anyway, today I went to the campus and loaded my car inside and outside. As you can see in the blip my view to the right was limited, but no one controlled. And I still could see enough, imho, as I was not going to drive through cities where I had to watch traffic coming from my right side.
The car was really full. You can see it if you look at the wheels. The suspension of the rear wheels had to do a real job. But hey, it's just an item of use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.