Bridges and Cars

Blac Youngsta- So What

Been playing Need for Speed: Heat because it’s free on the PlayStation Network and a palette cleanser for my copious intake of zombie and horror games. I haven’t played a Need for Speed game since NFS: Underground back in uni with my friends at the dorms. 2Fast 2Furious had just came out with the Ying Yang Twins and Usher’s Yeah hitting the airwaves. I remember little about that game but it was fun. This new version has clearly levelled up and is sooooo much more enjoyable than I expected. Got me interested in cars again (probably not for long after I finish it). It’s pretty cool and stylish. The fantasy fulfilment is real. Having got an Aston Martin, Porsche 911 RSR and BMW M3 all kitted out with the most ridiculous accoutrements is so fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.