Don’t know

Firstly my warm thanks to everyone who helped to get my 3,000 Blips milestone blip on to the top row of page 1 of popular.

Reading all those generous comments yesterday made me think again how good Blip is for the spirits of folk in their upper eighties.
When you get to this age many of your friends are either passing on to another world or moving to be near their families.
Blipfoto allows you to make new friends and to chat to them every day. That is something which in the real world becomes harder in old age. 
We are so lucky to have this human interaction available to us.

As for today’s blip it comes from my morning walk in the woods.
I think it is a common fungi but I haven’t had time to go through my five Fungi books.
I would be grateful for any suggestions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.