Poppa and nana

Henry slept through last night (yay!) but was awake at 5.30am full of beans (not so yay) so we headed over to my mum and dads bright and early.

Henry was very excited to see nana and poppa (I don't know why he calls them that because we call them granny and grandad!) We played in the garden, had a walk up to the farm and saw a tractor and lots of cows, talked to the chickens, played with the sand and with a variety of balls and golf clubs. Henry started to look tired early so we went for a nap at 10.45 and mum had to wake us up at 1.30 - I wasn't expecting either of us to sleep so long!

I think this chair was my sister Betty's, but Henry thinks its wonderful and insisted on sitting and having a biscuit in it while watching the garden.

Words of the day: door, dog, up, down, knee, tickle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.