1st visitors

Me W dropped me at the new house today to make a start on my pottery delivery while he went to squash.

My girls then arrived with Matty and Jasper to come and have a nose round ! They loved it!

While they were there, the postman arrived with a parcel. Our very 1st post!! It was addressed to the birthday girl and judging by DN1s giggle....I guessed it must have been from her!!! So I had permission to open it early seeing as they were with me!! It was a beautiful garden mirror!! DN2 also have me a necklace with Matty and Jaspers name engraved on 2 hearts!! I love it.

Its not my birthday for a few days but I won't be seeing them so it was a nice early birthday surprise.

DN1 then dropped me and Matty to DN2s while she went to work and we had an afternoon at the park where I caught some seagull poop in my hand before it splatted in my face!!! It was an excellent catch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.