Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lucy’s handiwork

Or I should say nail work ….
I’ve mentioned before how Lucifer runs a little business from what used to be our guest bedroom … last night I could hear her beavering away … she dies mock up nails and practices .. every single one she does are freehand , no stencils or stickers … she did her own nails when she went to Disney ..Winnie the Pooh and Piglet .
This evening she’s just done a nightmare before Christmas on her left hand so I’ll try get a blip of that .

Just in case you were wondering, she has public liability insurance and also she has various other certificates to do with being trained on cleanliness and some other stuff associated with running a little salon … I forget now … I’m good like that ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.