KathyH58

By KathyH58

Sept 29

I took the team over to the old place today and we finished packing and moving everything that was left inside.  Still have a few outdoor things to move as well as one garden that needs some things moved/removed. We will finish the outdoor stuff on Saturday.
The cats are starting to settle down. Livvy came out from under her blanket around 2 am and I woke up to find her on the bed beside me, she wanted attention.  Then she hid most of the day until late afternoon when it was just me here. Peaches likes to come out and visit with people, as long as I am here with her.
I can't find the charger for my fitbit, it must be with my tablet and I can't seem to find it either. Maybe there is still a bag behind the seat of my truck.
Back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.