Desperate

So blipped the rosy red apples over the back in the rain.
Been an awful day.I went first to the computer shop. Took the new machine to the bank to find out how to access my account.Well it's a nightmare there at the best of times.
The less miserable one showed me how to work card reader.From there I went home.looked for my purse.No signs.Was frantic.Ran out for the bus.went to Bank.No signs but had left card reader.Then to computer shop and there it was on the counter.Luckily no customer must have been in and  they hadn't seen it.I then went to a building society to ask about emptying Nat West into their premises.
I said I didn't want to go back so I can write a cheque.they probably didn't like being told they were miserable.several people have said the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.