jeffpaps

By jeffpaps

Rainy trip great sunset.

I drove to Wales today on my own for a bit of a retreat in the camper van. Suzy was in Croatia with ex work colleagues.
I started to regret my decision when the rain pelted down making driving on the M4 hazardous. Then i had to divert into Cardiff as the van developed a serious vibration. The lovely lads at Kwik fit spotted a huge bulge in a rear tyre. I was very fortunate as it could have burst on the motorway.
The rain continued to fall as I parked up at the campsite. The campsite owner promised good weather tomorrow and then the sun came out. I walked around the coastal path and onto an almost empty beach. The sunset was worth waiting for.
Grateful that I was able to get the tyre fixed, for the two lads who fitted the new tyre and for the reward of a pretty s

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.