Only One .....

..... Can Rule The Night.

I've had a steady day at home catching up with paperwork and bits of housework. The fair is back in town for the May carnival so I decided to have a wander down this evening to take some long exposure photos.

I asked the fair owner for permission before taking any photos to save any hassle from the security guards or blokes on the rides and he was fine with me taking photos (I find it's always best to seek permission first ).

The fair is a fairly small one and being the first night was relatively quiet apart from most of the local teens who seemed to be drawn to running around in front of my camera waving at it. My favourite ride at fairgrounds is the Waltzer, so today's blip is .....


..... Only One Can Rule The Night.

Post scrip.

The fair was also in town this day last year.


A couple more here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.