BCAM 2022 Day 1

Well here we are into BCAM 2022.
1st of October already, this year seems to have whizzed by.

We met up with friends Grant and Leica in Caloundra as they’re attending the Caloundra music festival. We decided not to go to the festival, but did meet up with them for breakfast. Long time friends, very special indeed.

Martin and I had a walk along the Esplanade where I got to take lots of pics of native flowers in bloom. So much beauty around.

Then a quick browse through a camping shop as Martin needs a new sleeping bag. Back home for a rest before joining the neighbours for drinks outside as it was one of their birthdays. Very pleasant indeed.

Jon sent a pic of the cake I made with the flowers and skulls put on by my niece. I kind of like it :). (See extra)

I’m going to try my best to blip something PINK during BCAM, and I hope you’ll can join every now and then too :).

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.