Moments in time

By Evie11

Autumn colors emerging

An overcast day today, but autumn colors are coming out. Funny story, when I got to the park these geese were all grazing further up by the picnic tables and I started to take some pictures of them. There was one lone swan by the waters edge. I was nowhere near the swan. Well, it must have been he same swan I upset a few weeks ago when I was taking pictures of a swan family coming out of the water. Apparently this swan recognized me from a distance, put its head down and started right for me. I would back up, it was still coming until I left the area.
I am back blipping this because we had a surprise 60th birthday to go to once I got home from work and got home very late last night. Not sure how my friend does it but some how she has found a way to turn the clock back, she looked amazing. 
I am going to do my best to continue with blip and as some of you suggested make it work for me. Some days just aren’t blip days…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.