Silly Saturday

It's the first Saturday of October - so it's Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer! I have the honour of hosting this time so I'm looking forward to everyone's crazy blips - the sort which would have given Admirer a good chuckle.

Not far from our son's house here in Toronto is a garden with a plethora of signs, some silly and some quite philosophical. Our daughter-in-law pointed them out to us a few days ago and they seemed perfect for today's silly challenge. So I popped along there this morning with my camera. The silliest one is in the main blip, but there's a further selection in the collage in the extra.

I hope Mr Putin takes note of the one at the bottom of the collage.

If you've not blipped yet, please consider doing a silly blip - the tags are SilSOct2022 or SilS313.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.