Sedum

I have 2 varieties in my garden, the lighter pink one which most people are familiar with and this ‘black one’ which isn’t really black just darker. The leaves are much darker than the normal variety too. They are so easy to propagate. If a stem breaks just shove it ( technical term) back in the ground in. Inferential place an£ it grows .
Spent this morning setting up the church a
Hall for the harvest lunch tomorrow . This is the annual international harvest lunch which I hate. Too many rice dishes coming this year. We won’t be there as the last time there was a church function I caught Covid and we had to postpone the cruise . We Sail next week so I am not taking the chance. Will be there to receive food and will go back later to clear up when everyone else has gone. The Chaffe dishes I bought 3 years ago will be used for the first time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.