Chester FC 0 Hanley Town 0

FA Cup day today and it wasn't the best of performances from Chester against a team two levels lower down the pyramid.. Although they didn't look like losing they should really have created more. This means a trip down to Stoke on Tuesday night for the replay.

As well as doing my ground tour I also got roped into doing the photograph for the Man of the Match presentation as both Rick and Terry are away. Its not the sort of photography I feel comfortable with and as I had no flash  and it was quite  a dark room I was just pleased to get the exposure and focus right. Admittedly the background leaves a lot to be desired but I'm pleased with it under the circumstances. Joe Lynch is holding the bottle with former player Alan Tarbuck to the right and the sponsors flanking them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.