A Lincolnshire View

I was at Work this morning after a rough night . Just before bed time last night I ended up starting to cough . When I went to bed I was unable to settle and was a little short of breath. I ended up laying upright on the reclining sofa where I managed to get to sleep in the end but ended up with about 4 & 1/2 hours sleep. Work was rather busy to make things worse I had to wait for a driver getting back so didn't leave work till 1 o'clock 1 hour late.

Back home to get changed and a spot of lunch and then  over to Metheringham to pick Julie up from her Dads . Today is Lincolnshire Day so I decided to take a shot of the Lincolnshire countryside to mark the occasion seeing as there was a lovely blue sky. It was also perfect weather to get the washing dry as it was quite breezy  so that was done this afternoon as well. 
Julie is at work tonight so a relaxed evening with a film  for some light viewing and then a couple of drinks once Julie  gets home 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.