Here we go....

My actual purchase of my very own Lightroom 4 and according to some blippers, the bible....arrived today!
I still have over 2 weeks left on the trial version so i'm gonna use that time to get a handle on the things i fucked up the first time! Read the book, organize the existing photos on my computer (horrendous job!!!), and then i'll be able to sort it all out! you'd think i was trying to understand how to be a brain surgeon!!! but it almost feels that huge to me.....and i have to say i'm kinda enjoying the ride!!!

in other news....the spring clean up has begun in the pottery! each year around this time, i need to get rid of all the crap that accumulates in the studio over the year. all the trimming, boxes and boxes of the stuff....richard and terry were awesome, they helped me do that part of it and took the boxes of crap to a location where it was dumped....nothing illegal you understand!!!

now i'm ready to start the 'sparkle' part of the process!

Terry's seafood chowder is sending wonderful aroma's up the stairs, so it must be close to dinner time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.