Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Blip 500 - Snowy Egret

***May 06, 2013 Update: Thanks to everyone for the kind words, stars, and hearts and for getting this shot on the spotlight page***

Today is my 500th day of blipping and have had no gaps so far... I never thought I would make it past 6 months or longer but you guys have given me the encouragement to press forward.

I'd like to extend a special thanks to some of my closest blip buds including Biker Bear, Deb, Kim, Fred, Folkiebooknerd, Naturelover, Bo, Seniormoments, Alsacienne, Nanzy, Richie Boo, Flying, Freuchie, Cizzy, Barrsphotos, TeeJay and of course everyone else that has visited my journal for making the Blip experience so wonderful and of course so addictive.

Today's blip was taken at Bombay Hook Wildlife Refuge in Delaware.

Thanks
Matt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.