Encrusted

Steve Lacy - Bad Habit

My wife and I were too lazy to cook. Ordered pizza. Looking through photos taken this year, we’ve had pizza about 4-5 times. One too many times as far as I’m concerned. Nonetheless, when I think of this kind of pizza, Domino’s, Pizza Hut, Aoki’s, etc. I just go for the meat, pepperoni or tropical. It reminds me of my childhood. Since growing up I’ve been lucky to have tried a variety of different pizzas from around the world and Napoli pizza is EASILY the best. I can eat it everyday. Despite Domino’s not being Napoli pizza, if I eat it, it’s their signature toppings I go for. Nothing fancy. The wife loves the fancy stuff from Domino’s. I dunno, it’s like trying to shine a lemon of a car: I just like what it is without any heirs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.