JoanieRochelle

By JoanieRochelle

sunshine rhodo delish!

I saw this rhodo as I walked thro Bowker Creek Park in Oak Bay, British Columbia this afternoon! It whispered to me to take its photo!
I did!
This park is where the Bowker Creek Brush-Up that I am coordinating is happening outdoors on Sunday, August 11!
I spend a lot of time organizing this event today!
So much admin to see it to reality!
I have a date to present to our municipal council to the mayor and his staff in a couple weeks! Wahoo!
Time to get dressed to go photograph a fashion show downtown in an hour, "Fashion Fights Cancer" sponsored by the Young Entrepreneurs Society I belong to!
YES, I am young in spirt at 60 years young!
Happy weekend everyone!
I am happy to hear the weather forecast for the next week which is finally warm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.