Wild Otter

A wild otter is always a thrill, so he has to be my blip! A few extras - two more of the otter, a case of 'spot the kingfisher' in the third extra and finally a moorhen with with a piece of green foliage neatly tucked into the side of his beak! The sunrise itself was glorious and features in both my other journals.

Sunrise Behind The Minster in my b&w journal

Sunrise Reflections in 'My Third' journal

I had a great start to the day, down at the river. Then over to Mum's care home where they were having a party. Unfortunately, Mum wasn't well enough to join in, so not so much fun as it might have been.

Then home to do a spot of gentle gardening in near darkness. I love the peace and tranquility of the garden as night falls.


Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's scratching heron!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.