Aviary Friend

Still very numb and upset about our dear little cat, and still no sign of her. 

We've made sure someone was at home all day in the hope that she would return but she didn't.

I went for a walk down to Brampton Park this afternoon to distract myself as it's really hard being in the house. And I had a little chat to the birds in the aviary.

UPDATE: I'm a bit behind with my posts so this has been posted on Monday 3rd October. The little minx has just turned up as if she's only been gone a few hours and not nearly 3 days. 

She looks perfectly well and has tucked into several plates of chicken and gone out again. We were reluctant to let her go but she's probably been trapped inside for all that time. So we'll be on tenterhooks until she returns again. May be she has another home she visits. Who knows with cats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.