A surprise!

Sunday 2nd October 2022                   (backblip)


I have also backblipped Saturday's This synchronized swimming ... ..... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

Another walk "up the road" this afternoon ...... not quite as windy as yesterday thankfully!

There were quite a few Common Darters flying about & also saw a couple of Migrant Hawkers :-)

We saw several butterflies ...... I noticed this Green-veined White settle ...... managed to get this photo before it flew off again :-)

Not sure why it picked a piece of rubbish to land on ..... I'm sure it could have found something better!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Posting this Monday ..... still behind with my journal & won't be online Tuesday as I have my flu jab appointment in town & the buses are rather unreliable at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.