Partially Pre-empted By Pinktober

I collect many things; among them are angels, blown glass animals and music boxes with mechanical movements rather than electronic chips.  Today is an inside day for me so I did not go for a walk, though I am feeling much better.  That said, I thought I could do a mono of some of my music boxes, since the theme is "Musical" and as you can see, some pieces in my collection exemplify that theme in more ways than one!  I took some nice mono shots, but it IS Pinktober, so I have borrowed the theme from Mono Monday and left the shot in the original colors showing bits of pink to remind people that if they click on this link https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home it will cost them nothing ,but it will help to pay for mammograms for those who cannot afford them.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.