Under 11 Schoolboy footy

I took Kasper around the football pitches that I usually walk him of a Saturday and the schoolboy footy competition was in full flow and an enthusiastic bunch they were too.
I'm not aware of the score but the Blues were knocking them in quite often while we were there.
I like the expression of the lad shooting in the bottom shot.
They never scores this time and their keep saved it.
There was an own goal scored by Whites and the young lads Father went on to console him but he was soon back into it.

My afternoon was spent selling a bit bee hive gear and preparing a piece of teak for oiling to be used in the kitchen.

The Mono Monday submissions are very good and interesting V1k1 and I will be reviewing them tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.