Self-Portrait / Napoli Pizza

Mirko & Meex - Magic (Original Mix)

Nice day off to myself. Just took it easy and stopped trying to pack my day and overthink. Did the usual routine of going to my fav pizza joint to have Napoli pizza and a cup of coffee. Didn’t listen to music this time, just listened to the natural sounds of now, the people and the city. I didn’t have to fill my mind with the unnecessary, it wasn’t necessary. There’s so much more out there that’s worth your time.

I had some good news yesterday and the recipients were so happy. It helped me to reflect that I'm not doing enough or anything to make people I love feel happy. It doesn’t come easy, it requires some planning, thought and work. It’s worth it. What’s worthwhile doesn’t just come through hope or prayer. You have to work for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.