Charles III corgi?

This is a silly present that I bought to send a friend who is relocating from Hampton to her house which has been let out  in Bournemouth! I was going to send her flowers or something but spotted this in Kingston and thought she would find it amusing and less ephemeral. She actually is thinking of getting a dog but probably a dachshund,  not sure how that will get on with her two spoilt cats?!  It’s not a cushion I would choose for myself but think it will appeal to her and something fun to get in the post.

A busy day sorting out the garden again! I have given all my geraniums to a friend who has a garden room she can overwinter them in. 

The decorator originally said two days to paint our bedroom but now it’s carrying over for a third. However he is doing it thoroughly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.