View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Fatsia japonica

This plant has grown quite a bit this year so hope it comes through the winter. 
I had a very busy day as  INR  at 9.15am then I called into a garage to get my tyres checked as the light has been on for ages. I then we t to the Art Centre to get a Leisure card but was told I didn't need one as all over sixties get into things automatically.  I chatted to the lady and there was a lot of ladies waiting to go into a dance class so I asked if I could go in to see if I would be able to doit. There was a beginners class after that one so I joined that and did a little bit so going back next week. I had my lunch in the centre then I went to the U3a meeting and after that I went to the dentist at 4pm. A busy, busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.