Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Adulting!

I bought a house plant, one I hope is quite tricky to kill. I was once upon a time, quite good with house plants, but my concentration is taken up with children and the plants get neglected.

Today Will had rugby club at lunchtime and went to the gym for 90mins after school. Hoping he sleeps well tonight as tomorrow he has HPG gym before school, basketball at lunch, badminton after school and then club hockey training at 18.00!

Carys went to ABA class tonight for the first time in an age. Slowly getting back to normal. Soon I might even know what day we are on!

In other news, potential final auditions clash with big holiday! Nothing is ever straight forward. Who plans final auditions in school Easter holidays!!! Argh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.