Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Al Fresco Dining… ( table 1)

I just had to record how lovely it is to be eating outside in October on our dining porch.   Sometimes we feel it was too big an indulgence for only use in the summer, but we enjoy it so much.  And eating outside at sundown this time of year is magical.  This photo is from last night...a bit of a cheat, but if I get a better one tonight I'll replace it.  It was cloudier and cooler today.  Saw two deer on our walk (extra) but too far away for a great photo.   2nd extra shows the separate dining porch. 
Today Granddaughter Tatum turned 19....she was my very first blip when she was 6 1/2.    Put my card for her on my other journal.

Edit.   Tonight’s photo…..less color in the sky but we lit our “chandelier”.   Should I switch it?  3rd extra 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.