Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Another meeting in Kerttu

We had another meeting in Kerttu, my favourite restaurant/bar in Turku.

Like always when having a meeting with the organizing committee of Turku Agile Day, we were all having a few beers together with the famous (Über) Deluxe Hamppi. Think of normal hamburger with 2*100g steak, bacon, cheese, mayonnaise, and best-ever chips. Once you have that in your mind you still do not have a clue what Kerttu has to offer for us hungry men. Kerttu is the place to go if you want to have the best hamburgers in town!

Afterwards we went to local brewery, restaurant Koulu for 'one more'. I had a rather good shot from three different local beers, Maisteri, Ope and Kesä. Yet I decided to blip a not-so-good picture of the deluxehamppi I am about to eat. Why on the earth would I do that?

The reasoning for selecting the less succeeded picture was this to act as a little teaser (for me). I can imagine what the picture would look like, if I only had a fisheye lens. Thus, this is to act as a reminder for me to buy a fisheye lens.

Some day I shall take my savings and walk to local camera shop and buy the lens. Until then, this is all I have to offer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.