I spy the moon!

A late afternoon walk with Reg down into the village. While he was busy sniffing and snuffling about I grabbed a quick photo of the view with the moon just appearing. I can never do justice to the actual sight but it was very pleasing. We were only out for half an hour I think we both enjoyed the sights and sounds of the peaceful stroll. I'm still not feeling right and have come to the conclusion that I'm adjusting to having the stove burning again. as the days and nights have got much colder here now. There's so much more dust in the air and lying around to irritate my throat and make me sneeze. I remember I was dreadful when we first moved here as I was used to a very different form of heating. We have no central heating here so there is no choice other than to light the stove. I'm sure I'll adjust and I'll feel better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.