isbi

By isbi

R for Religion

I looked up today's challenge and thought it was something starting with O or R, the first and last letters of October. However I now find it's "local landscape". Don't know what happened. I think an old challenge post must have come up as can find no sign of it now.
Anyway, that's the reason for the deviation from the theme for today's blip.
I wouldn't have minded doing a nice misty local landscape, but you don't see many nuns in their habit these days so I decided to stick with this. Thanks (and apologies) Bob. BTW, I just heard Cardiff had a win :-)

We drove home from Sydney in the rain and down to the farm where we intended staying another night. However there is a risk the creek will go up and trap us there so we packed up the food and have returned to Blackheath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.