These Tuesdays.....

....roll around fast.

Of course this means I get the entertainment room to myself tonight and I made the most of it.

I watched a good movie which made up for the one two weeks ago.

Bullet Train is a fast paced comedy/action movie, in it are some rather gory bits and not for the faint hearted. It had a bit of a Tarantino meets Guy Richie vibe to it which is never a bad thing.

I also managed to listen to a bit of vinyl and find a few more pieces for trade-in. I was a member of a well established Vinyl club up until about a year ago, in that time I only had a few delivered which I wasn't that fussed about. The good thing is they hold their money and sometimes gain quite a lot in value.

A couple of months ago I did a deal with my local record shop which saw us both very happy. 

I'm afraid The Strokes sophomore album is in the second batch to have a new life.... Reptilia alone doesn't warrant keeping this special edition.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.