New Toy

I thought Tango would love this new toy and I bought it for him, when we were in Holland. He didn't dislike it, but he liked his ball better.... Xmas on the other hand was so so so excited about it.

It is ok though - I bought another one, which Tango does love, so they get one each. I guess that is fair enough :-)
(See the extra yesterday)

I had a meeting in the Kennel Club this morning. I stopped in Ringsted on the way home to walk dogs and then I went back to Sorø and had a play session with each of the dogs. 

Gollum slipped when chasing his toy and did a somersault. He was on 3 legs, when he got up. He ran a few steps on 3 legs, then he walked normally again. He looked fine. 

I did contact my doggy chiropractor though and got an appointment 2 hours later. I had all 3 dogs checked. Both Gollum and Tango needed to get their backs adjusted. Luckily it was nothing serious. They need to take it easy tomorrow and after that they should be fine again. Xmas was perfectly fine. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.