pipflash1

By pipnat51

Lily

Nothing much going on here today apart from the mundane, but necessary, jobs in and around the house. Hopefully tomorrow Jeremy will eventually be back to carry on fitting our new bathroom, it's been going on forever.

 Somehow I ran out of time to go out with the camera so settled on something in the house, one of the bunch of lilies I bought at the weekend for Jayne. And no, I wasn't in the doghouse over anything! I needed to use a little burst of flash as the lighting wasn't too good but there is a slightly plastic look about it.

Of course I replaced the fussy background with a plain colour but it is really easy to do and you definitely don't have to be a Photoshop genius to do it. There's a guided edit in Photoshop Elements that is oh so simple to do.

I really do hope that everyone has been keeping well although I know that is not the case for one or two of you and I do wish you a speedy recovery x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.