My happy place

After a relaxing morning at the hairdresser I spent a frustrating hour trying to find sandals to wear at the wedding. I do have some but I hoped to find some that are a little mire stylish!

I’ve obviously left it too late for the summer stock so will need to try looking online. Home in time to collect Phin from doggy daycare and he’s been his usual sleepy self after running about all day.

Pan fried chicken with a mushroom sauce, mashed potatoes and broccoli for dinner before I headed for a hot bath.

We didn’t get home from the concert last night until almost 11.30 and I didn’t sleep very well so am hoping the bath will have relaxed me enough tonight. The concert was a great show but the sound quality was disappointingly poor up in the top tier where we were sitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.