Ina's Snippets

By ina

Visitor

!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!


"The good you do today
people will often forget tomorrow...
Do good anyway."

~unknown~


!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!


Found this dove in the kitchen today and decided to leave him alone to find his way out. A while later when I returned he was gone and I thought he flew out the window.

On my way to the laundryroom, I found him, sitting in the window, quite calm and was not disturbed by my presence.

It was only when the yorky arrived on the scene, that he decided it was a good time to leave.

Amazing... wonder if he brought me a message maybe, have to think about that.

Mr Snippets says thank you for all the comments and positive support.



!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!^!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.