Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Camera Club Practical

The `Girls' group organised the practical activities at the camera club last night.  It was a pretty full room of people and I'm not sure why we didn't spread out further, which is our usual practice.  We had several new people,, which was great, but I'm not sure they had all brought a camera. If they did they tended to gravitate to the more traditional set ups, which I understand.  I had great support from Nick and Sue at the beginning of the evening - so thank you to them and then gradually others drifted over to see what was on offer in the Blue Peter Corner. 

These images were taken towards the end of the evening and they make quite a nice set.  I need to have another go at home - it's the kind of activity that you need to give yourself thinking time for.

Now I just need to unpack all the stuff I took with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.