New reality day 799

It's been a dark day. In so many ways.

I haven't been feeling good lately. I've had nausea. It's been hard to sleep. I've started to cry very easily. I'm so tired. So very tired.

I had my blood drawn yesterday. Today I saw the results in the app. The findings don't (to my knowledge) explain the nausea, but other stuff easily. To my understanding.

I have a doctor's appointment tomorrow morning at 9 am. It feels like a long wait. I've felt like crying all day long. I just feel like I can't take anything more. Don't have the strength to fight again.

When I was in Spain, I fixed myself. I took time to get my health back. it was a long journey and not an easy one. But I got my health back at least so that I was able to return to workforce. Now I feel overwhelmed if I need to do that again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.