Sundial

By entrance to Mairie. It seems they are twinned with Hayling Island. Have to admit I don’t know where that is but will look it up. I love things like this and might buy something similar if I ever get settled with a garden.

After another morning’s hasseling I eventually spoke at length with a nice man at new bank. He says that ING have acted very incorrectly so he’ll try to contact them again for a list of prélèvements. Also carrefour with rejected cheque should not take so long and that in fact it’s illegal to keep me waiting if I repay them. So much want to go mobilehome but need internet and phone.

Feel so weak and fed up. Then phone call to say cardiologue appointment is cancelled due to lack of doctors!

Gave up on today! In bed with two hot water bottles.
Tomorrow is another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.