pipflash1

By pipnat51

Selfie

Well almost. As my son says "the likeness is uncanny" lol, I still love him but may yet disown him. The photo is of another one of our gargoyles, hopefully keeping evil things away.

Weather here has gone downhill a bit with the sun disappearing and the wind picking up and no doubt blowing a few of those autumn leaves off the trees.

I'm expecting a delivery so haven't strayed very far from the house which is a shame as I've just received a message saying it will be between 5-8pm so I could have gone out after all.

Spending my time editing photos from our recent holiday to Italy and generally tidying up my Lightroom folders, a bit of photo housekeeping I suppose.

I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend whatever you're doing and thanks as always for the stars and comments. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.