Reikes small life...

By Reike

Full cup of energy

Another great day out, loved it a lot, and Djeili did so, too! 
She was a good girl today and was allowed a lot of off-lead time. 

More pictures here. 

I found a feather and softly gave it to the wind, and it never stopped flying above my head in the wind, magical. 

It was astonishingly warm up on the ridge! Much warmer than down in the valley, strange. 

My coach had me fill a cup with water yesterday, stating that this is my energy. Then she let me jot down four things that drain my energy and put other cups on them. She said: So pour in the energy you give to these things, and I did so. Then we both looked at my now empty cup that had contained my energy. She grinned and said: I do not need to remark on that you did not keep any energy for yourself now, don't I? 

Glad that I regained so much energy in the mountains again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.