American Cemetery Diptych

American Cemetery Diptych

Met up with Ann and Phil today at the American Cemetery on Madingley  Road. Ann was giving some training to a lady from Tring. Beautiful morning. 

I decided to use the in camera multiple exposure feature of the Fuji X100V on the memorial wall. The short I had in mind was two  ME separate images as a Diptych with a ME Text layer over the result. 

I took a few shots in dark mode with different white balances. Once I returned home I worked on some of the images in Lightroom, just basic adjustments. I choose the two for the diptych and then overlayed the wall text in photoshop.

#Lifeonthego #fujix100v #dailyphotojournal #madingleyroad #americancemetary #diptych #incameramultiplexposure #darkmode #panel #cemetary #madingley 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.