Sunny

A gloriously sunny day after a mixed start. Had a phone call from my brother which made me smile. He told me of some spooky but amusing goings-on up in his neck of the woods. The wise hand of fate is behind it all I reckon...

I had a curry for lunch and bought a few pairs of jeans when I was briefly in town....this sounds excessive but they were on offer so I got one pair free and I only have 1 existing pair that fit me. A few year ago I decided I had short legs so needed to buy short length jeans....it has taken me a while to realise that after a few washes and shrinkage this is not a good look leg lengthwise. I looked like an extra from a Gene Kelly musical. Standard length jeans now purchased and they look fine although I think my lower half would benefit from a few runs or very long walks!!!

I'm not going to mention the 'S' word. Note the leg length. This is one of my faves by him. For an undercover Goth...I do like the my colours, especially the technicolour style contrasts in this :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.