Henello

By Henello

Back in England

I'm very tired!

I didnt get into my parents house until after 12am! Said hello to the dog and then immediately went upstairs to bed.

The airport was very busy, yet oddly quiet at the baggage check in. Therefore getting through security was quite quick, although I forgot to take my phone out my pocket so I got searched.

I saw a couple in a difficult situation. They were clearly from South Asia and didn't realise there were certain restrictions on baggage you take into the cabin. They were told to pay to put a bag into the hold but they only had cash which wasn't accepted. I heard the woman talking to them say "we can put in on the plane and update your boarding number to say 'refused to pay' on it". They were going to London so I have no clue how that was resolved.

Also: Hi R! Hope you're doing fine without me! I love you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.