Evan, God of the Jungle

If I were the god of this jungle, I’d make it rain twice a week, which would be a perfect amount of rain, and all the animals would be happy. There would be plenty of leaves for the sloths, and they could sleep and eat all they want. The weather would be jungly all the time, the hippos would eat grasses, and the leopards and tigers would not be into meat. They would be vegan, everyone except the caimans, who have to eat fish. It's their nature, and that can't change.

No little furry creatures would be scared anyone was going to eat them, and there would be plentiful fruit that everyone loves. No one would ever be in a bad mood in my jungle, nobody would be mean, and nobody would hurt anybody, except for the caiman that hurts fish, but that’s part of the circle of life, sorry fish. 

My animals would make an expedition to the city, and they'd bring back three things: stairs, beds, and a turntable. That’s all they would ever need to make their lives perfect in the jungle, and I would be there to watch over them night and day. They would worship me and say thank you, each one in their own way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.