An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Big Tree Little Tree...

00000

Oh how I love Saturday mornings and waking up when my body's used up all its sleep instead of when the alarm dictates. :)

Toasted cheese for lunch with HP. Not had that for ages and it was yummee. Eddie arrived and him and Alan headed out on an adventure. David and I headed off somewhere secret that I cannot tell you about just now. It was fun though :)

Stopped off at Audi in Perth on the way home and sat my bum in a Q3. I like it. A lot. Need to do some cooking the books number crunching to see if it's feasible.

Home to peppermint tea and chocolate cake.

Have fannied about so now late in blipping and making dinner. G&T in hand though so no worries :D

Still looking forward to Monday ;))

Happy Saturday Peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.