New Client :)

I was meeting Chiara in the morning at 11 am as she was in touch yesterday as she needed some new photos for her new single release.
We met in QMD but could not find a seat in any of the cafés. 
Also there are not as many good Cafés anymore ... Sara has closed, Comet Pieces has new owners , Lois is just not great and North Star was never good .....
So we wandered along GWR and ended in Black Pine.
It was a lot to catch up and shoot is booked for October 25th ... whooohoooo ...
It's going to be fun:

Totally forgot to take a photo when I walked home and since I spent the rest of the day indoors here an emergency blip from of my tomatoes :)

Neil and I had a chilled dinner with rye bread, French cheese and salami  and Spanish wine ... It was nice 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.